30 Days Wild: Days 24-30

The last few days of 30 days wild did not quite go to plan because I quite kindly decided to bash my knee whilst out running! I haven’t been able to walk for the past few days and it has only just recovered in the past couple of days! I carried on with my squirrel data collection which didn’t always go to plan this week and I didn’t see all that many squirrels which isn’t fantastic when you are researching squirrel and bird interactions! Oh well I am sure they will appear at some point… or I live in hope that they will ๐Ÿ™‚ Also had more problems with the car which had dodgy rear tires so failed its MOT, feel like giving up on cars completely and buying a gypsy caravan for my cob to pull around… don’t think he’d enjoy it at his age though.

horse drawing

I have as of the last day of 30 days wild ordered a wildlife camera so I can finally find out what and the abundances of species that we have on our small holding which I am very excited about! ๐Ÿ™‚

30 Days Wild: Days 24-30

Leave a Reply

