30 Days Wild: Days four, five and six

On the Saturday I traveled to Scotland with my boyfriend to go and see the Mountain Biking Downhill in Fort William. Fort William is seven hours away from where I live in Wales so there wasn’t much opportunity for doing anything wild but we did see some fantastic landscapes and lochs during the journey!

On the Sunday we were watching the DH competition so we spent all day in the great outdoors! Luckily for us it was a beautiful day and we got to spend some time navigating bogs and a rocky hillside to watch the pro’s zip down the hill.

Today, we traveled home and it was so hot that I felt sick in the car, which isn’t great when you already have travel sickness! So when I got home I wasn’t feeling up to doing much but I did have a quick game of badminton in the garden.

30 Days Wild: Days four, five and six

Leave a Reply

