Squirrels in Red Coats

Yesterday, I started my pilot study for my masters research project looking into the interactions between red squirrels and birds at feeders. Luckily for the past two days the weather has been lovely but I seriously need to get used to the early starts! I have already observed some interesting behaviours and interactions between the squirrels and birds and I am hoping this continues :)! I am very excited to collect more data and to see many more of the very cute red squirrels on Anglesey!

Squirrels in Red Coats

Leave a Reply

